Citizens Advice is out and about this summer

  • Posted: 13/10/21
  • |
  • Category: News about us

We will regularly be attending sessions outside Ash Trees surgery in Carnforth, at St Nics Arcade in Lancaster and at the Morecambe Festival Market and at the Arndale Centre in Morecambe.

If you want to have an informal chat with an adviser or to make an appointment, you can come to the stand and our staff will be on hand with leaflets and lots of information.

We can provide advice on almost all issues including employment, benefits, housing, Covid-19, debt and family matters so come along and say hello! 

We will be attending different places on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 14th July - Carnforth

  • Saturday 17th July - St Nicolas’s Arcade

  • Tuesday 20th July - Morecambe Festival Market

  • Wednesday 28th July - Carnforth

  • Friday 30th July - Lancaster Health Festival

  • Saturday 31st July - Lancaster Health Festival

  • Sunday 1st August - Lancaster Health Festival

  • Wednesday 4th August - Morecambe Arndale Centre

  • Wednesday 11th August - Carnforth Market

  • Saturday 14th August - St Nicholas Arcade Lancaster

  • Tuesday 17th August - Morecambe Festival Market

  • Saturday 21st August - Carnforth Health and Fun Day

  • Wednesday 25th August - Carnforth Market

  • Posted: 13/10/21
  • |
  • Category: News about us
We Are a Charity